Contact Info

 

group2c MASONPRO, Inc.
43300 Seven Mile Road
Northville, MI 48167

Customer Service: 1-800-659-4731
Phone: 1-248-347-3824
Fax: 1-248-347-1670

Business Hours:

M-F
Eastern Time: 7am – 5pm
Central Time: 6am – 4pm
Mountain Time: 5am – 3pm
Pacific Time: 4am – 2pm

Email addresses:

Sales General: sales@masonpro.com
Sales Staff: Jeff, Don, and Tony